Kontakt




Hotel Moers / Düsseldorf:
Krefelder Straße 169, 47447 Moers
 +49 2841-1460  +49 2841-146239
 moers@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://moers.vandervalk.de

Hotel Gladbeck / Essen:
Bohmertstraße 333, 45964 Gladbeck
Telephone +49 2043-6980  +49 2043-681517
 gladbeck@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://gladbeck.vandervalk.de


alpincenter Bottrop:
Prosperstraße 299-301, 46238 Bottrop
Telephone +49 2041-7095-0  +49 2041-7095-159
 info@alpincenter.com
Webseite: http://www.alpincenter.com


Hotel Melle-Osnabrück:
Wellingholzhausener Straße 7, 49324 Melle
Telephone +49 5422-96240  +49 5422-9624444
 info@melle.valk.com
Webseite: http://melle.vandervalk.de


Hotel & alpincenter Hamburg-Wittenburg:
Zur Winterwelt 1, 19243 Wittenburg
Telephone +49 38852-234100  +49 38852-234191
 hamburg-wittenburg@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://wittenburg.vandervalk.de


Landhotel Spornitz:
An der B191, 19372 Spornitz
Telephone +49 38726-880  +49 38726-88490
 spornitz@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://spornitz.vandervalk.de


Resort Linstow:
Krakower Chaussee 1, 18292 Linstow
Telephone +49 38457-70  +49 38457-71099
 linstow@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://linstow.vandervalk.de


Golfhotel Landhaus Serrahn:
Dobbiner Weg 24, 18292 Serrahn
Telephone +49 38456-66920  +49 38456-6692200
 serrahn@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://serrahn.vandervalk.de


Resort Drewitzer See:
Am Drewitzer See 1, 17214 Drewitz
Telephone +49 39927-7670  +49 39927-76719
 drewitz@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://drewitzersee.vandervalk.de


Hotel Berlin Brandenburg:
Eschenweg 18, 15827 Blankenfelde-Mahlow/Berlin
Telephone +49 33708-580  +49 33708-58888
 info@berlin.vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://berlin.vandervalk.de


Spreewald Parkhotel:
Ortsteil Niewitz/Rickshausen, 15910 Bersteland
Telephone +49 35474-270  +49 35474-27444
 spreewald@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://spreewald.vandervalk.de


Parkhotel Schloss Meisdorf:
Allee 5, 06463 Falkenstein/Ortsteil Meisdorf
Telephone +49 34743-980  +49 34743-98222
 meisdorf@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://meisdorf.vandervalk.de


Schlosshotel Ballenstedt:
Schloßplatz 1, 06493 Ballenstedt
Telephone +49 39483-510  +49 39483-51222
 ballenstedt@vandervalk.de
Webseite: http://ballenstedt.vandervalk.de


Hotel Hildesheim/Hannover:
Markt 4, 31134 Hildesheim
Telephone +49 5121-3000  +49 5121-300444
 hildesheim@valk.com
Webseite: http://hildesheim.vandervalk.de